Header Ads

Kristin Chenoweth - The Art of Elegance - iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Sep 23, 2016
℗ 2016 Concord Music Group, Inc.

Track list:
1. Someone to Watch over Me
2. I’ve Got a Crush on You (feat. Dave Koz)
3. Let’s Fall in Love
4. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
5. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
6. Very Thought of You (feat. Dave Koz)
7. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
8. House Is Not a Home
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
10. Skylark
11. I’m a Fool to Want You
12. Smile
13. You’re My Saving Grace…

No comments

Powered by Blogger.